Team

Leadership Team

Jeffery A. Rozovics

Jeffery A. Rozovics

CPA, MST, CFP®, Partner

 

Jeffery A. Rozovics is a partner at Rozovics Group,P.C. He has been with the firm since 1997 and became partner in January of 2002. Prior to joining RG, Jeff worked in the governmental sector…     Continue Reading

 

Susan Huizinga

Susan Huizinga

CPA, Partner

Sue Huizinga is a Certified Public Accountant and has been working for RG since August of 2003. She was promoted to Manager in October of 2010 and became a Partner in January of 2013. Continue Reading

Professional Staff

Carl Hollenbeck

Carl Hollenbeck

CPA, Manager

Carl started as a tax and accounting intern with Rozovics Group, LLP in the summer of 2013. Prior to joining the RG team, Carl was involved with the Des Plaines 2013… Continue Reading.

 

Kevin Neumann

Kevin Neumann

CPA, Supervisor

T: (224) 612-7054
F: (224) 220-8189 
kevin@rozcpa.com

 

Stephen Meltz

Stephen Meltz

Tax Director

T: (224) 612-7073
F: (224) 220-8315 
stephen@rozcpa.com

 

Rosa Somma

Rosa Somma

CPA

T: (224) 612-7075
F: (224) 220-8175
rosa@rozcpa.com
Kathy Yamada

Kathy Yamada

Accountant

T: 224.612.7062
F: 224.220-8307 
kathy@rozcpa.com

 

Olga Moreva

Olga Moreva

Accountant

T: (224) 612-7074
F: (224) 220-8317
olga@rozcpa.com
Aaron Zipparro

Aaron Zipparro

Accountant

T: (224) 612-7067
F: (224) 220-8187
aaron@rozcpa.com
John McCarthy

John McCarthy

Accountant

T: (224) 612-7066
F: (224) 220-8174
john@rozcpa.com
Jackie McClain

Jackie McClain

Accountant

T: (224) 612-7056
F: (224) 220-8188
jackie@rozcpa.com

 

Support Staff

Linda Perkins

Linda Perkins

Office Manager

T: (224) 612-7061
F: (224) 220-8306
linda@rozcpa.com
Patrice Dombro

Patrice Dombro

Administrative Assistant

T: (224) 612-7050
F: (224) 220-8181
patrice@rozcpa.com
Kim Woodyer

Kim Woodyer

Remote Controller

T: (224) 612-7081
F: (224) 220-8184
kimw@rozcpa.com
Cori Mazukelli

Cori Mazukelli

Remote Controller

T: (224) 612-7055 
F: (224) 220-8176 
cori@rozcpa.com

Information Technology

Brian Rozovics

Brian Rozovics

I.T. Specialist

T: (847) 845-6066
F: (224) 220-8183 
brian@rozcpa.com

We look forward to hearing from you